MENU

Kellogg

Middle school

Health and Physical Ed.

MEET OUR HEALTH AND PHYSICAL ED. DEPARTMENT: 

Nicole Anglin
Role: Health Teacher
Email:  nianglin@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Alex Campbell
Role: Health Teacher
Email:  alcampbell@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Adam Hair
Role: Health Teacher
Email:  adhair@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Ryan Bacon
Role:  Physical Ed. Teacher
Email:  rybacon@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Keri Babcock
Role: Physical Ed. Teacher
Email:  kebabcock@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Kathy Holets
Role:  Physical Ed. Teacher
Email:  kaholets@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Eric Kartheiser
Role: Physical Ed. Teacher
Email:  erkartheiser@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800

Jon Osterlund
Role: Physical Ed. Teacher
Email:  joosterlund@rochester.k12.mn.us
Phone: (507) 328-5800
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.