MENU

Kellogg

Middle school

Special Education

Ryan Bacon
DAPE
rybacon@rochester.k12.mn.us


Lorie Bakken
DCD-SP
lobakken@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jerry Chase
EBD
gechase@rochester.k12.mn.us


Ashley Roche
EBD
asroche@rochester.k12.mn.us


Colleen Farley 
LD
cofarley@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mathias Weinmann
ASD
maweinmann@rochester.k12.mn.us


Lisa Ferns
Autism
liferns@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jason Kram
Special Education
jakram@rochester.k12.mn.us


Scott Olson

Special Education
scolson@rochester.k12.mn.us


Patricia Penney
EBD
papenney@rochester.k12.mn.us


Jane Lindsey
Occupational Therapist
jalindsey@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.